TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

COMMITTEE	NO. OF MEMBERS		
PUBLIC PROTECTION SUB-COMMITTEE	9		

LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Jill Axford Barry Brotherton David Jarman CH Sophie Taylor Simon Thomas V-CH Barry Winstanley	Dylan Butt OS Michael Whetton	-	Michael Welton
TOTAL 6	2	0	1

[5 Substitutes: Councillors Dan Bunting, Sarah Haughey, John Holden, Dolores O'Sullivan and Denise Western]